Share this post

Coming August 19th

For you fans of MercyMe out there and more specifically their lead singer Bart Millard, here’s some good news. Following the success of his first Hymn collection CD, Bart is releasing a follow up called “Hymned Again“. It hits the streets on August 19th. Bart and I are very close. Okay, maybe not, but he did leave a comment here once.  If you’re reading this Bart, feel free to say hello again! Here is the track list for the new collection:

1. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
2. Down At The Cross
3. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
4. I Saw The Light
5. I Stand Amazed
6. Victory In Jesus
7. Stand Up, Stand Up For Jesus
8. Brethren We Have Met To Worship
9. Grace That Is Greater
10. What A Day That Will Be
11. Jesus Cares For Me
12. *Track List Is Subject To Change Before Street Date


Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsSpotifyPandoraTuneIniHeartRadio

Join Newsletter

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: MyUnscripted LLC, 4984 Britton Farms Drive, Hilliard, OH, 43026, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Leave a Reply

Comments · 2

  • KRysty · June 26, 2008

    Did you see they’ll be at the Reds postgame in August? I think we’re gonna go, but can’t decide whether to take the boys or not. It’s kids day at the stadium and they get to run the bases either pre or post game. Sounds like a lot of fun! NEver been to a REds game, but Mulvaney may get us there for this one!

  • Aaron · June 27, 2008

    THAT would be awesome! Great American Ballpark is really nice. I say take the boys. They will have a great time and it will make for great memories. Plus….it’s MercyMe!! Anytime you have the opportunity to see them you should grab it!

    In terms of your other question (from the other post)….I can honestly say that only the Lord knows the answer to that question. Hopefully he will let us all know soon….

Type and hit enter